Lawyers

   Alan G. Ferrier, Q.C.   aferrier@fktlaw.ca


Alan G. Ferrier, Q.C.
aferrier@fktlaw.ca

   Blair K. McIlwain   bmcilwain@fktlaw.ca


Blair K. McIlwain
bmcilwain@fktlaw.ca

   David A. Luther   dluther@fktlaw.ca


David A. Luther

dluther@fktlaw.ca

   R. Andrew Kimball   akimball@fktlaw.ca


R. Andrew Kimball
akimball@fktlaw.ca

   Shawn M. O'Hara   sohara@fktlaw.ca


Shawn M. O'Hara
sohara@fktlaw.ca

   Kenneth O. Thomas   kthomas@fktlaw.ca


Kenneth O. Thomas
kthomas@fktlaw.ca

   Benjamin P. Carver, TEP   bcarver@fktlaw.ca


Benjamin P. Carver, TEP
bcarver@fktlaw.ca

 

Support Staff

LISA BROWN
Legal Assistant
lbrown@fktlaw.ca
vCard

KATHERINE GAYTON
Property Manager
kgayton@fktlaw.ca
vCard

ANDREA HAYDEN
Reception/Office Admin
ahayden@fktlaw.ca
vCard

LOIS HUGHES
Property Paralegal
lhughes@fktlaw.ca
vCard

JUNE LEBLANC
Property Paralegal
jleblanc@fktlaw.ca
vCard

MICHELLE MCISAAC
Legal Assistant
mmcisaac@fktlaw.ca
vCard

WENDY SCHWARTZ
Corporate/Probate Paralegal
wschwartz@fktlaw.ca
vCard

NANCY SNYDER
Corporate Paralegal
nsnyder@fktlaw.ca
vCard

 

KATELYN WEAGLE
Property Paralegal
kweagle@fktlaw.ca
vCard


SHARON WHITING
Legal Assistant
swhiting@fktlaw.ca
vCard